Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Colton Hogg

Colton Hogg

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Colton Hogg
"Awsome. Got me in and taken care of would rate 10 stars if possible"
Profile photo of sierra nicole

sierra nicole

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by sierra nicole
"Speaking with Tiffany is always a highlight. She’s very knowledgeable, pleasant and professional!"
Profile photo of John Wilson

John Wilson

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Wilson
"Tifanny was great to speak with! She did a great job answering my questions."
Profile photo of Kathy Wright

Kathy Wright

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Wright
"Tiffany is so personable and really made the process of getting my home owners insurance quickly and it was a breeze! After bundling my car insurance with it she ended up saving me 30 bucks a month on that too! THANKYOU for everything. 10/10 would definitely recommend!!"
Profile photo of Jamie Granzella

Jamie Granzella

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Granzella
"Tifanny was amazing to work with. Very helpful and willing to work with my crazy schedule!"
Profile photo of Jared Hermanowski

Jared Hermanowski

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jared Hermanowski
"Worked with Tifanny who provided top notch service. Very knowledgeable and professional with all aspects of insurance. Highly recommend 6 out of 5 stars!"
Profile photo of Anna Ellingboe

Anna Ellingboe

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Ellingboe
"Tiffany is an awesome agent!!"
Profile photo of loraine pabon

loraine pabon

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by loraine pabon
"Tiffany was amazing! Prompt and professional service. Thanks Tiffany for your help"
Profile photo of allison schuster

allison schuster

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by allison schuster
"Tifanny was amazing! Saved me so much money and I got so much more coverage than I had at my last place"
Profile photo of kimberly cicerello

kimberly cicerello

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kimberly cicerello
"Karen and Karman are always so helpful. They’ll text, call, do whatever is needed to get the best rates and provide the best service! Love these ladies!"
Profile photo of Ben Smith

Ben Smith

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Smith
"Karen and her whole team is amazing to work with. Whether it's Auto, Home or Life Insurance... they have you covered. Who needs a 'Jake', when this team has your back?"
Profile photo of Danielle Ullrich

Danielle Ullrich

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Ullrich
"I had the pleasure of working with Tifanny on my insurance needs. She was so quick, kind, and made my experience so smooth and understandable. She with no hesitation made the whole experience comfortable and easy. Tifanny is an amazing team asset for this company!"
Profile photo of Cordell McNeiley

Cordell McNeiley

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cordell McNeiley
"I’ve had nothing, but an amazing experiences with Karen and her office! They are kind, quick to respond and very knowledgeable. The whole office has been great with helping me get the coverage I need for me and my family! Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Carla Johnson

Carla Johnson

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carla Johnson
"Destiny us helpful and prompt to respond."
Profile photo of Niccole Hamwey

Niccole Hamwey

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Niccole Hamwey
"These ladies are the best out there! I wouldn’t trust anyone else - they work super hard and are phenomenal"
Profile photo of Hans Witt

Hans Witt

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hans Witt
"Tiffany did awesome job !"
Profile photo of Mike McNeiley

Mike McNeiley

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike McNeiley
"Great service e and friendly staff."
Profile photo of Chris Schuster

Chris Schuster

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Schuster
"This is the best insurance office hands down! Everyone in the office is so helpful and friendly and I never feel that I'm paying for coverage I don't need. For the first time in my life, I understand my policies and feel confident in the guidance I have received. Switched from USAA and am never looking back. If you haven't spoken to Karen and her office, you are missing out!"
Profile photo of Tifanny Hopper

Tifanny Hopper

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tifanny Hopper
"I’ve had nothing, but GREAT experiences with Karen! She’s punctual, attentive, caring, speedy and knowledgeable. Her entire office has been great with assessing needs and they all do a wonderful job."
Profile photo of Nicole Chakos

Nicole Chakos

May 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Chakos
"Karen takes time to explain my coverage and makes helpful recommendations. Her staff is friendly and responds in a timely manner."
Profile photo of Nklk Lk

Nklk Lk

April 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nklk Lk
"I had been shopping for life insurance until I came across Karen Smith with State Farm. I met her at her office and she provided me with great customer service. She answered all my questions and presented me a great rate for my policy, assuring me that everything would be taken care of if needed. It took 20 minutes and I left her office with a new insurance policy on hands. 100% recommended!"
Profile photo of Ethan Martinez

Ethan Martinez

April 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ethan Martinez
"Excellent customer service and communication. Definitely recommend Karen Smith and her team."
Profile photo of Rodney Boyett

Rodney Boyett

April 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rodney Boyett
"Five star rating for a five star business. Excellent customer service, affordable rates, quick response times, best insurance agent I have ever had the pleasure of doing business with!"
Profile photo of JO A.

JO A.

February 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by JO A.
"Very helpful always."
Profile photo of Reesa Cornelison

Reesa Cornelison

February 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Reesa Cornelison
"Highly recommend seeing Karen at Statefarm! She is very sweet and made getting insurance easy!"